BUSINESS CHALLENGES
业务痛点及需求
无法有效溯源防伪

无法有效溯源防伪

现有的商品溯源防伪手段容易被模仿和复制,无法实现商品有效防伪,市场上假货掺杂,消费者无法辨别。

生产管理问题

生产管理问题

在委托第三方供应商生产时,无法精确管理供应商生产数量,容易出现超量生产的情况,对品牌方造成损失。

退换货风险

退换货风险

商品离开销售渠道后通过退换货途径再次回到商家时,商品真伪难以辨别,商家有收到假冒伪劣商品的可能。

渠道管理混乱

渠道管理混乱

品牌方无法有效监控各渠道,易出现窜货和假货的情况。

金融服务受制约

金融服务受制约

在商品售后流通环节缺乏有效的管理,难以实现便捷的变现途径和流通市场,高价值商品的金融抵押服务受到制约。

VECHAIN
方案概述
  • 根据产品性质和溯源防伪需求,将带有VeChain ID的二维码或加密RFID/NFC芯片在生产阶段与产品进行身份ID绑定以及物理绑定,在该产品全生命周期过程中,记录各个关键节点数据。
  • 各环节数据由独立第三方权威认证机构DNV GL进行认证,并在区块链上存证,真实准确、不可篡改,能够解决供应链上下游之间、品牌方与客户之间的信任问题。
  • 消费者通过VeChain Pro App扫描商品上的芯片或二维码,快速实现对商品的追溯和验真,增强消费信心;还可以通过品牌方指定App与商家、其他消费者进行互动,增加消费者粘性。
  • 商家在处理退换货时扫描芯片/二维码验证商品,获取商品的销售信息,即可快速完成退换货。
  • 金融服务提供者通过扫描芯片获得高净值商品确权记录、鉴定记录、交易记录等信息,便于提供金融评估、抵押、拍卖等服务。
ADVANTAGES
优  势

防伪溯源

利用区块链和物联网技术特性,结合独立第三方权威认证机构DNV GL认证,提高产品防伪溯源等级,也便于消费者、商家和金融机构等对产品快速验真。

精准生产管理

一物一码,芯片数量由品牌方控制,避免供应商的超量生产。

真实的消费者互动

消费者通过手机与品牌方进行真实有效的互动,品牌方根据消费者画像实现精准营销。

渠道管理

根据商品全生命周期中存储的关键数据,帮助品牌方判断并防止渠道窜货,实现渠道管理。

社会责任

品牌方回收商品进行资源再利用或使用绿色环保可再生原料生产商品,有利于彰显社会责任。DNV GL可以进行社会责任认证。

对比项

VECHAIN解决方案

传统零售行业

VECHAIN
解决方案
传统零售行业

SUCCESSFUL CASES

成功案例

上海外高桥进口商品直销中心(D.I.G.)

唯链为D.I.G.打造的上海自贸区酒类追溯服务平台,是以区块链技术为基础,结合物联网设备,集合鉴别、供应链管理和用户体验管理的多功能平台。在这个平台上,每一瓶酒都拥有一个在唯链雷神区块链系统上注册的唯一ID,该ID与二维码绑定,承载了生产商提供的原产地和产品信息,进口商、分销商提供的流通环节信息,消费者通过扫描二维码可以获取上述关键信息。目前D.I.G.进口的红酒已在市面上销售,扫描瓶身上二维码即可获取商品基本信息、溯源信息和葡萄酒详情。

某服装品牌

某服装品牌与VeChain进行了试点测试,利用区块链技术确保产品信息在价值链中的可追溯性。该项测试用于该品牌方在2018年秋季款式中的毛线帽子:在毛线帽子上嵌入一个绑定了VeChain ID的NFC纽扣芯片,在生产和流通环节中将产品基本信息、供应链信息上传到唯链雷神区块链上存证,消费者通过VeChain Pro APP 扫描NFC芯片即可验证产品真伪,获取产品信息,还可以参加产品调研互动获得折扣。目前这批试点帽子已在欧洲售罄。

某国际知名奢侈品

唯链为某国际知名奢侈品提供的奢侈品生命周期管理项目是基于区块链技术的一套解决方案,在产品生产阶段即赋予产品独一无二的ID,记录该产品全生命周期关键环节的信息。利用区块链的加密和不可篡改等技术特性,轻松、安全且精准的实现生产、打假和报废,经销商渠道管理、用户交互和售后服务等目标。

字画

某国内知名艺术品拍卖机构基于唯链雷神区块链,开发了艺术品溯源平台。该平台上的艺术品使用唯链设计和生产的NFC芯片,将艺术品的基本信息上传到区块链上存证。用户通过扫描NFC标签即可获取艺术品的基本信息。该平台上有艺术品市场、艺术品管理、艺术品备案、艺术品拍卖等功能。

更多资料与DEMO演示

马上咨询顾问专家,获得更多详细资料,并可获得适合您业务场景的DEMO应用

咨询顾问
2019-NOW VECHAIN © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 沪ICP备18002799号-2沪网信备3101051936899513001X号

BUSINESS CHALLENGES
Industry Problems and Pain Points

Difficult to achieve traceability and anti-counterfeiting

Products today can be easily counterfeited, and the methods adopted for anti-counterfeiting are far from being effective, thus making it impossible for consumers to identify the authentic ones from the fake.

Production Management Issues

It is hard for brands to manage production quantity since production is done by third-party suppliers, and they might have to sustain the losses caused by overproduction.

Refunding, Returning and Exchanging Risks

It is difficult for sellers to check the products’ authenticity when customers return or exchange the products, and they may receive counterfeit goods upon return.

Channel Management Issues

It’s impossible for brand holders to monitor all the channels, thereby leaving room for channel conflict and the proliferation of counterfeit goods.

Financial Services Issues

When a product is sold, there is no effective way to keep track of its usage and maintenance, limiting options for financial service providers such as when they provide mortgage or insurance services for high-value goods.

VECHAIN
Solution Overview
  • Based on the product’s nature and the consumers' requirements for anti-counterfeiting, high-value products are embedded with RFID/NFC chips or tagged with QR codes during production and allocated a unique VeChain ID to keep track of the product’s entire lifecycle and record core data.
  • The data of each stage will be verified by DNV GL, an independent third-party, and uploaded and stored on the blockchain to ensure its authenticity and immutability, and to build trust between the upstream and downstream companies, the businesses, and the customers.
  • By scanning the chips or QR codes through the VeChain Pro App, consumers can trace and verify the products, thus increasing their confidence in the product. In the meantime, they can also interact with other sellers or consumers through the app, which will help increase consumer stickiness.
  • When a product is returned, the seller can scan the chip or QR code to obtain the product’s sales information and complete the returning process swiftly.
  • As for financial service providers, by scanning the chips, they can obtain the ownership confirmation records, verification records, transaction records, etc., and use the information for evaluation, mortgage, auction and other services.
ADVANTAGES

Anti-counterfeiting

By leveraging blockchain, IoT and independent third-party verification provided by DNV GL, we can provide higher level anti-counterfeiting services.

Precise Production Management

Each product is assigned a unique ID, and the quantity of the chips is controlled by the brand holder to avoid overproduction.

Effective Customer Interaction

Brands can interact easily and effectively with their customers and achieve precise marketing through the user image generated from the immutable data on the VeChainThor blockchain.

Channel Management

Based on the core data of consumer interaction stored on the VeChainThor blockchain, brands are able to recognize whether there are channel conflicts.

Corporate Social Responsibility

When brands integrate recycling or green production into their existing production, the related data will be stored on the VeChainThor blockchain and used as a valid proof, allowing DNV GL to issue CSR certificates accordingly.

Theme

VeChain Solution

Traditional Retailing

VeChain
Solution
Traditional Retailing

SUCCESSFUL CASES

Shanghai Waigaoqiao Import Commodity Direct Marketing Center(D.I.G.)

The Wine Traceability Platform created by VeChain for D.I.G. is a multifunctional platform that leverages blockchain and IoT technology to provide verification, supply-chain management and user experience management services. On the platform, each bottle of wine is assigned a unique ID on the VeChainThor Blockchain; each ID is bound with a QR code to record the place of origin; the product information is provided by the producers; and the logistics information is provided by the distributors. The wine imported by D.I.G. is now for sale on the retail market and consumers can retrieve the production data by scanning the the QR code on D.I.G. imported bottles.

Clothing Industry

A clothing company is working with VeChain in a pilot program to achieve traceability in the network of value by leveraging blockchain technology. In the fall of 2018, the pilot program was carried out on the woolen hat produced by this company. Each hat has attached an NFC chip with a VeChain ID to keep track of the product and supply chain information during production and transportation. By scanning the NFC chips with the VeChain Pro App, consumers can verify the product and it’s information, and they can participate in a survey to get a discount. These hats have been sold out in Europe since launch.

Luxury Industry

VeChain partnered with a world famous luxury brand to develop a comprehensive a blockchain solution that improves the entire lifecycle of luxury goods. The products are assigned a unique ID during production to keep track of the core data of the products' entire lifecycle. By leveraging the encryption and immutability of blockchain technology, the production, anti-counterfeit, write-offs, channel management, user interaction and after-sales services can all be conducted in an easier, safer, and more accurate manner.

Calligraphy and Painting

A well-known art auction institution in China has developed an art traceability platform based on the VeChainThor Blockchain. The artworks sold on the platform are each equipped with an NFC chip designed and produced by VeChain to store information on the blockchain. By scanning the NFC tags, end users can get access to the information. The platform functions as an artwork market, artwork management platform, artwork registration log, and artwork auction platform.

More Info and Demo

Contact a consultant to learn more about the solution and to discuss a demonstration.

Contact a Consultant
2019 VECHAIN © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 沪ICP备18002799号-2